:::


Hualien Downtown Area
* 26 km away from Taroko National Park Headquarters; about 30-40 mins by car
Accommodation-Hualien Downtown Area
Name (alphabetically ordered)
Tel. No.
Web Site
Astar Hotel 886-3-8326111 http://www.astar-hotel.com.tw/
Azure Hotel 886-3-8336686 http://www.azurehotel.com.tw/
Charming City Hotel 886-3-8353355 http://www.city-hotel.com.tw/
CHATEAU de CHINE Hotel 886-3-8235388 http://hualien.chateaudechine.com/en-us/
Hualien Youth Hostel 886-3-8324124 http://hlntc.cyc.org.tw/VenuesDetail.asp?ID=472/
Marshal Hotel 886-3-8326123 http://www.marshal-hotel.com.tw/
Park View Hotel 886-3-8222111 http://www.parkview-hotel.com/en/menu_e.asp
Farglory Hotel 8886-3-8123999 http://www.farglory-hotel.com.tw/
Find more lodging information for Hualien at Hualien County Government’s Tourist WebsiteHualien County Government’s Tourist Website

Taroko
* Near the Park Headquarters about 700 m~1.2 km away /15-20 mins on foot
Accommodation-Taroko
Name (alphabetically ordered)
Tel. No.
Web Site
Liwu Hotel 886-3-861-0769 http://liwu.hoseo.tw/
Taroko Hotel
886-3-8611558 http://www.taroko-hotel.com.tw/
Sakadang Bed & Breakfast 886-3-8611623 http://www.sakadang.com.tw/
Crossing the rainbow Bridge B&B 886-3-862-1328
0921-172136
http://www.teyra.com.tw/


Buluowan
* Altitude 370 meters; 10 km west of Taroko National Park Headquarters; 15 minutes by car
Accommodation-Buluowan
Name (alphabetically ordered)
Tel. No.
Web Site
Leader Village Hotel 886-3-8610111 http://www.leaderhotel.com/blw/leadervillage/e-homepage.html


Tiansiang
* Altitude 480 meters; 19 km west of Taroko National Park Headquarters; 30 minutes by car
Accommodation-Tianxiang
Name (alphabetically ordered)
Tel. No.
Web Site
Silks Place Taroko 5-star Hotel 886-3-869-1155 http://taroko.silksplace.com.tw/en/aboutus.html
Tianxiang Youth Activity Center (Youth Hostel) 886-3-8691111 http://www.cyctsyac.com.tw/indexe1.htm
Presbyterian Hostel 886-3-8691203  
Catholic Hostel 886-3-8691122  


Guanyuan
* Altitude 2374 meters; please remember to bring warm clothes with you
* 75km  west of the Park Headquarters; 2 hrs by car.
Accommodation-Guanyuan
Name (alphabetically ordered)
Tel. No.
Web Site
Guanyun Youth Hostel 886-4-25991173 booking email:tsyac@cyc.tw


Hehuan Mountain
* Altitude 3158 meters; please remember to bring warm clothes with you
*  It could snow in winter
Accommodation-Hehuan Mountain
Name (alphabetically ordered)
Tel. No.
Web Site
Xongxue Lodge (Altitude 3158m) 886-4-25229696 booking email:tsfs@forest.gov.tw

  • Today Visits:5541
  • Total Visits:182247845
  • View Date:2017/12/18
Taroko National Park  291, FUSHI VILLAGE, XIULIN TOWNSHIP 97253 HUALIEN COUNTY TAIWAN, R.O.C.
Taroko National Park Headquarters   TEL:886-3-8621100~6   FAX:886-3-8621497
Copyright(c) 2017 Taroko National Park. All Right Reserved.
Best viewed with 1024 x 768 resolution with Microsoft Internet Explorer 8